Home / Contact Us

CONTACT & LOCATION

Reservations

Call us on: 0800 52 92 72 (Freephone – NZ Only) or  +64 3 442 6142
E: bookings@kjet.co.nz

Visit us at the KJet Booking Office:
Main Town Pier
Marine Parade
Queenstown 9300

Sales & Marketing

Call us on 0800 52 92 72 (Freephone – NZ Only) or T: +64 3 442 6142
Sales team: sales@kjet.co.nz
Marketing and Media team: marketing@kjet.co.nz
Conference & Incentive team: events@kjet.co.nz

Visit us at the KJet Head Office:
Level 1, Suite 3
9-11 Marine Parade
Queenstown 9300

Map Download

MEET THE TEAM
  • Ginny Goding

    Originally from Dunedin, Ginny has worked in the tourism industry for over 20 years. She’s been part of the KJet family since August 2012.

    My role involves sales, marketing and managing our conference and incentive business. I enjoy working with a small team who are passionate about showcasing Queenstown.

    How I like my Coffee?
    Long black, all day every day.

    Email: ginny@kjet.co.nz
    Phone: 027 442 9917

  • Renee Little

    Renee is a born and bred Southlander who has travelled the world and decided to settle back in Queenstown in January 2017.

    I make sure all of our agents are looked after, that they’re up to date with our products, specials and motivated to recommend KJet to their guests!

    How I like my Coffee?
    Full fat flat white or a frothy cappuccino.

    Email: renee@kjet.co.nz
    Phone: 021 885 293

  • Melinee Kong

    Mel moved to Queenstown from Christchurch in 2000, she’s worked in tourism for 20 years and 14 of those have been at KJet.

    I work in all aspects of sales and marketing and help drive new incentives. I love that my role is varied and that I can help build new relationships and partnerships.

    How I like my Coffee?
    I’m a sweet tooth so I love a good mocha.

    Email: mel@kjet.co.nz
    Phone: 0274 416 785